7 Things I Learned In 7 Months!

1. I learned to truly admire nature and all its potential.

2. I learned to not be so selfish when making sacrifices for those I care about.

3. I learned to take more risks this year.

4. I learned to continue cherishing my current friendships and to appreciate them more.

5. I learned to not get so offended when I get roasted. 😂

6. I learned how to make/save money in different ways.

7. I learned how to become a better song writer.

Author: bloggingwrach101

Hi everyone I'm Rachel! I'm 22 years old and I'm from Las Vegas, Nevada. I used to blog in the past but I didn't feel as if my work was good enough. However, I am back, full of writing topics, and I'm ready to make the best of it by sharing my thoughts with all of you. Hope you enjoy and feel free to follow me! Happy reading! (:

Leave a Reply

