Everything is not what it seems…

In today’s society we take a look at people on Instagram and we see these amazing photos and think to ourselves these people have everything but what we don’t realize is that we post things that we want people to see not what we don’t want them to see. You’re not going to see someone post a photo of them in pain or hurting I mean you might but that’s rare and that’s not what we want society to look at us as. We want everyone to see us as these great people who have it all and sometimes it’s not like that. What we post is what we want others to view us as. As these perfect people who arent broken or hurt or depressed. For example when we see celebrities we think they have everything but in reality they can be just as broken as the rest of us.

Author: bloggingwrach101

Hi everyone I'm Rachel! I'm 22 years old and I'm from Las Vegas, Nevada. I used to blog in the past but I didn't feel as if my work was good enough. However, I am back, full of writing topics, and I'm ready to make the best of it by sharing my thoughts with all of you. Hope you enjoy and feel free to follow me! Happy reading! (:

Leave a Reply

